Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



眾安集團有限公司 Zhong An Group Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 672)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO INTERIM RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2024

Reference is made to the interim results announcement of Zhong An Group Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") for the six months ended 30 June 2024 published by the Company on 23 August 2024 (the "**Interim Results Announcement**"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Interim Results Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that there is an inadvertent typographical error contained in the paragraph headed "Land reserve" on page 24 of both the English and Chinese versions of the Interim Results Announcement, which should be amended as below (with the amendment underlined for easy reference): "As at 30 June 2024, the total GFA of the Group's land bank was approximately  $\underline{8.10}$  million sq.m., the average acquisition cost of the Group's overall land bank was approximately RMB2,845 per sq.m."

Save for the above clarification, all other information set out in the Interim Results Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Interim Results Announcement.

> By order of the Board **Zhong An Group Limited Shi Zhongan** *Chairman*

The People's Republic of China, 6 September 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised five executive Directors, namely Mr Shi Zhongan (Chairman), Mr Zhang Jiangang (Chief Executive Officer), Ms Shen Tiaojuan, Ms Jin Ni and Ms Shi Jinfan, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Professor Pei Ker Wei, Mr Zhang Huaqiao, and Mr Fung Che Wai Anthony.